(028) 8772 3489

Meet The Team

Brian MacAuley
Chief Executive Officer
brian@dungannonenterprise.com
Denise Murtagh
Business Development Manager
denise@dungannonenterprise.com
Julie Hanna
Business Development Officer
julie@dungannonenterprise.com
Claire O'Hanlon
Business Development Officer
claire@dungannonenterprise.com
Alanna Flanagan
Business Development Officer
alanna@dungannonenterprise.com
Niamh MacAuley
Video Marketing Manager
niamh@dungannonenterprise.com
Lucy McCreesh
Project Officer
lucy@dungannonenterprise.com
Antoinette Ennis
P.A. to Chief Executive Officer
toni@dungannonenterprise.com
Eileen Fitzgerald
Finance Officer
eileen@dungannonenterprise.com
John Carolan
Caretaker
john@dungannonenterprise.com

Ready for Action?

Are you ready to find out more about working for yourself or building your existing business? We can help.
GET STARTED NOW
phone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram